Paul’s Theology of the cross in 1 Corinthians 1

Cross in cor

5 Comments

December 4, 2012 · 12:20 pm

5 responses to “Paul’s Theology of the cross in 1 Corinthians 1

  1. This is beautiful. Now why couldn’t I put it that elegantly?

  2. It’s great to see someone else thinking thelogically using Venn diagrams. I hope you don’t mind me directing you to some of mine in your comment box.

    http://transforminggrace.wordpress.com/2010/01/19/transforming-grace-venn-diagram-posts/

  3. Reblogged this on Transforming Grace and commented:
    Good to see someone else thinking theologically using Venn Diagrams, with much more humour than me. For my efforts, see Venn Diagram Posts

  4. dawson

    I don’t get it? Explain please

Leave a Reply

